Season Lineup Box Office Artistic Info Programs Facility Rentals Support the Ensemble About the Ensemble News Room
Board of Directors
The Late George W. Hawkins
In Memoriam
The Late Audrey H. Lawson,
President Emeritus
The Late DeFarris Gooden
The Late Laura Clemmons
Argentina M. James
President Emerita
Alaina King Benford
James Campbell
Jesse Tyson
Board President
John Rolfe
Vice President of Operations
Muriel Funches
Vice President of Programs

Sharon Samuel

Castel Hibbert
Assistant Treasurer
M. Kaye DeWalt
General Counsel

Board Directors
Tony Black
Cindy Clifford
Ken Cowan
Diedra Booker Fontaine
Anthony W. Hall, Jr.
Marian Harper
Micheal Helm
Winell Herron
Lynda House-McPeters
Vernon Landers
A. Renee’ Logans
Sharon E. Murphy
Alice B. Otchere
Laurie Vignaud
Board Trustees
Dr. Mildred Ball Bright
Lifetime Member
Dr. Teddy McDavid
Carl McGowan
Brenda Peters-Chase
Lifetime Member
Nicole West
Executive Staff
Janette L. Cosley
Executive Director
Eileen J. Morris
Executive Director
Ernestine Pena-Sandovol
Sr. Director of Development & Foundations