Season Lineup Box Office Artistic Info Programs Facility Rentals Support the Ensemble About the Ensemble News Room
Our Staff
 
Janette L. Cosley, Executive Director
jcosley@ensemblehouston.com
713-807-4311
Eileen J. Morris, Artistic Director
ejmorris@ensemblehouston.com
713-807-4316

Ernestine Pena-Sandovol, Sr. Director of Development & Foundations
epsandoval@ensemblehouston.com
713-807-4304

Tiffany Bourgeois
Audience Development Director
tbourgeois@ensemblehouston.com
713-807-4308
Robert Ross
Public Relations Contractor
rross@ensemblehouston.com
713-310-1648

Willda S. Jackson, Events Coordinator
wjackson@ensemblehouston.com
713-807-4307

Florence Garvey, Tour and Education Coordinator
toured@ensemblehouston.com
713-807-4317

Teresa White, Artistic Associate & Director of the Young Performers Program
twhite@ensemblehouston.com
713-807-4309

Rachel Hemphill Dickson, BOLD Artistic Associate
713-807-4323
rhdickson@ensemblehouston.com

Nathan Wernig, Technical Director
nwernig@ensemblehouston
713-807-4315

Emma Williams, Executive Assistant
ewilliams@ensemblehouston.com
713-807-4321

Michelle Elaine, Artistic Assistant
713-807-4320
kbrown@ensemblehouston.com

Denise Purdie, Box Office Administrator
boxoffice@ensemblehouston.com
713-807-4300

 
 

Regular Business Hours:
Monday - Friday 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Box Office Ticketing Hours:
Monday - Friday Noon - 5:00PM
713-520-0055 or 713-807-4300
boxoffice@ensemblehouston.com

Ticketing on Show Nights:
The Box Office Is open 2 hours before the start of every show.